Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    kayleigh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    Room was fantastic. Really big living space. Huge balcony
    Adel
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Great hotel, fab pool

    We didn't really need it but perhaps more kitchen items for those looking to utilise the self catering a bit more
    Great shower, larger than expected pool with a swim up pool bar Fab looking spa, very reasonable but ran out of time to try it We arrived at 5am & left at 2am but this was no problem at all as 24 hr reception - the staff were very helpful 👍🏼
    IVAYLO
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    31 August 2018

    Not happy

    The room was really dirty. The curtains were covered with stains and everything was really old and looking quite bad!
    The location was good.
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Brilliant stay definitely go back.

    Nothing
    Food was excellent, service, staff and quality and choice was first class.
    Ján
    sk

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    Cleaned every day, every 4th day new linen and towels. Everything was fine ;)
    Andrei Bujor
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    No free wi fi The bad was somehow worn out
    Great location Nice pool Helpful staff
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    19 August 2018

    Very good holiday would stay again in the future.

    The air conditioning in our room was not very good, didn’t work in one of the bedrooms! The hotel would benefit having more toilets located by the pool and could benefit with some activities for children through the day and the bar to possibly stay open later on an evening for people who wish to stay in on an evening. And some of the sun lounger cushions were dirty.
    Very clean and the apartment was a very good size with good amenities. Pool area was a good size but was cold, and was never overcrowded. Pool bar food and drink was a good standard and decently priced. Private transfer provided by the hotel was a bonus, they were punctual and very accommodating and polite.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    19 August 2018

    ANTS in the room

    Ants in the room, in 4 days the towels were not changed. The room was not cleaned properly. Also, all the sunbeds were booked in the morning, because the other hotel guest put their towels in it starting from 8 o clock although they came from 11 or 12. When we spoke with someone from the staff they told us to do the same earlier. Not nice!
    Borce
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Borce
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk

    Review score

    5.0
    14 August 2018

    Not satisfied

    We paid for a studio with extra large double bed but we got 2 mattresses one next to another and they told me that all the rooms are that way. The room wasn't clean and there wasn't any table for eating.
    The pool and the pool area are the only really good things but there weren't any free sunbeds until you go by the pool around 8 am.
    elena
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    ie

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    Honestly couldnt say a bad thing very good staff our room was huge and clean very good location beach and bus 5 min walk would definitely recommend and stay here again
    Imrich
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    9 August 2018
    Payment for ill-equipped fitness
    it was good
    Sindy
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2018
    The maid just maked the beds, without cleaning the bathroom, the floor or throw the garbage. The towels on the floor stayed there.
    Nice, quiet location. Near the beach. Nice pool also.
    lauren
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    6 August 2018

    Good for money,

    Perfect for a family holiday, very kid friendly. Too many children around pool area for our liking.
    Hotel was clean, room had everything we needed. Pool area was nice and clean also, not too far from the beach.
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanimir Hristov
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews